Sea of Dreams — Leslie Fish


Leslie Fish’s first new live album in 25 years!

SKU: PM-1006 Category:


Sea of Dreams is our meticulous restoration of Leslie Fish’s 1998 concerts in Baltimore (recorded by Scott Dorsey). This album features Leslie at her best. She sings a mix of her most beloved songs, alongside never-before-released tracks.

We’re lucky to be able to release this album. It’s only thanks to Canadian audio restorationist Richard Hess, that Scott’s no-longer-playable DAT could be restored. Mastering by the amazing Phil Klum. And we’re so grateful to Scott Dorsey for offer his lost recordings.

We’re also lucky to have illustration and packaging design by the brilliant Dutch artist Tineke Lemmens.

All purchases (CD or digital) includes both 320K MP3 and FLAC (audiophile-grade) album downloads.



  1. Harvester
  2. Blood and Black Leather
  3. Born Again
  4. Time Slip
  5. Tack My Name
  6. Route 40
  7. Rhododendron Honey
  8. The Discards
  9. The Ballad of Smallpox Gone
  10. Serious Steel
  11. Cripples’ Shield-Wall
  12. Valhalla
  13. Black Canyon Road
  14. The Arizona Sword
  15. Eulogy (A Tribute To Isaac Asimov)
  16. Ship of Stone (by Don Simpson)
  17. Hope Eyrie
  18. Few Days
  19. Too Good To Be Legal (digital-only bonus track)

Additional information

Weight N/A

CD + Download, Digital download only


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.